Kieth Boyd Missouri, Illinois
870-919-2424 | kieth.boyd@adamsfertequip.com
Christopher Beasley Wisconsin
217-264-6001
Ronald Evans Mississippi, Alabama, Florida
601-946-9498 | Ronald.Evans@adamsfertequip.com
Bart Carr Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
870-344-1577 | bart.carr@adamsfertequip.com
Steve Bradley Arkansas, Louisiana, West of HWY 55 Mississippi
870-344-2021 | steve.bradley@adamsfertequip.com
Todd Henke Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
252-450-0117 | todd.henke@adamsfertequip.com
David Michels Tennessee, Kentucky
615-579-8155 | david.michels@adamsfertequip.com
Terry Wyer Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska
405-834-5508 | terry.wyer@adamsfertequip.com
Big W Sales Distributor - California, Arizona, Washington, Idaho and Montana
1-800-344-9120 | info@bigwsales.com

About Big

Our Mission

Big W Sales is a premier distributor and manufacturer of fertilizer equipment providing storage solutions, innovative products, and the most advanced technology to the agricultural and industrial industries.

Vision and Value Statement

We are a family-owned and operated company specializing in providing fertilizer equipment and parts to the agriculture and industrial industries. Our focus is on the quality partnerships we have with our customers built on service, trust, and brand loyalty. We take pride in having knowledgeable employees who understand and are passionate about our customers and products. A high level of ethics, commitment to quality and professionalism, and giving back to our local communities are all driving principles of our company.

Company Profile

Big W Sales Inc., founded in 1979, is a family-owned and operated business with distribution and retail facilities in California, Arizona, Washington, Idaho and Montana. Big W Sales’ Manufacturing Division is located in Stockton, California. Big W Sales is one of the largest suppliers of spray and fertilizer application equipment and accessories in the western United States. In addition to manufacturing trailers, Big W Sales is the exclusive distributor for some of the leading manufacturers of spray and fertilizer application equipment in the world including Adams and Highway Equipment/New Leader. In addition, Big W Sales is the proud distributor of industry leaders including Ace, Ag Leader, Banjo, John Blue, Hypro, Raven, Snyder Industries, Spraying Systems, and Teejet.

"We like Adams because they stand behind their equipment."

Tom Hunt
Location Manager, UAP Great Lakes
Greenville, OH

Read More

Contact Us

  • Contact Form